Ungroup

From Ravenchat Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This command removes a nickname from your account. You can ungroup any nickname that you own. Once you upgroup a nickname, you no longer own it and anyone who is using the nickname may group or register it again. This command accepts 1 optional argument, the nickname you wish to ungroup. If you do not specify a nickname, services will attempt to ungroup your current nickname. To remove the nickname nick1 from your account, use the following command:

/msg NickServ ungroup nick1

See Also